Contact Us

ADDRESS

640 Ellice Ave
Winnipeg, MB  R3G 0A7

Treaty 1 territory, Original Lands of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota, & Dene peoples & Homeland of the Métis Nation

HOURS

Mon, Wed & Fri: 9am-4:30pm
Tue & Thu: 12:30pm-8pm
Saturday: 8am-12pm

PHONE

204-774-8975
Staff extensions

FAX
204-783-3173

West Central Women's Resource Centre - 640 Ellice Ave, Winnipeg, MB

640 Ellice Avenue Winnipeg, MB R3G 0A7

 

 

Staff List

Drop-In Staff
STAFF POSITION EXT. EMAIL
Merrill Grant Drop-in Programming 201 drop-in@wcwrc.ca
Kelsey Dandenault Drop-in Operations 201 dropinoperations@wcwrc.ca
Sonia Cashman Drop-in Support Staff 201 dropin3@wcwrc.ca
Candace Abdilla Drop-in Support Staff 201 dropin2@wcwrc.ca
Katherine Turner Drop-in Casual Staff 201 dropincasual@wcwrc.ca

Community Engagement Staff
STAFF POSITION EXT. EMAIL
Lisa Spring Director of Community Engagement 209 communityengagement@wcwrc.ca
Jolene Wilson Community Connector 221 communityconnector@wcwrc.ca
Eden Friesen Community Engagement Admin  – engagementadmin@wcwrc.ca

Mentorship and Volunteer Program Staff
STAFF POSITION EXT. EMAIL
Erica Charron Director of Mentorship 203 mentorship@wcwrc.ca

 

Housing Staff
STAFF POSITION EXT. EMAIL
Kirsten Bernas Director of Housing 230 housing@wcwrc.ca
Gloria HOMES Case Coordinator
Laura Canfield More Than 4 Walls; Housing First Case Manager (MT4W) 212 mt4w2@wcwrc.ca
Andrea Tait-Eros More Than 4 Walls; Housing First Case Manager (MT4W) 212 mt4w@wcwrc.ca 
Diana Jarzab-Perchak Housing Administrative Assistant 215 housingadmin@wcwrc.ca
Isabel Jerez CAN Worker 220 mt4wintake@wcwrc.ca

 

Employment, Education, Childminding and Social Enterprise Staff
STAFF POSITION EXT. EMAIL
Melissa McGregor Director of Social Enterprise 211 socialenterprise@wcwrc.ca

Newcomer Immigrant Settlement Program Staff
STAFF POSITION EXT. EMAIL
Erika Frey Director of Settlement Services 219 nisw@wcwrc.ca
Halima Jalloul Neighbourhood Immigrant Settlement Worker (NISW) 216 nisw3@wcwrc.ca
Molly Dunbar Neighbourhood Immigrant Settlement Worker (NISW) 225 nisw2@wcwrc.ca

Kitchen, Garden and Food Security Staff
STAFF POSITION EXT. EMAIL
Megan Carrothers Food Security Coordinator 214 foodsecurity@wcwrc.ca
Helena Kelly Kitchen Prep 214 kitchenprep@wcwrc.ca

Administration
STAFF POSITION EXT. EMAIL
Lorie English Executive Director 202 executivedirector@wcwrc.ca
Rachel Bergen Director of Finance 207 finance@wcwrc.ca
Denise MacDonald Communications and Fundraising Director 210 communications@wcwrc.ca

 

Share This