DONATE

DONATE

Staff

Administration

Lorie English (she/her)
Executive Director

ext. 202 |  lorie@wcwrc.ca 

Laurie McDougall (she/her)
Executive Assistant
ext. 251 | laurie@wcwrc.ca

Rachel Bergen (she/her)
Director of Finance and Operations
ext. 207 | finance@wcwrc.ca

Jen Buhr (she/her)
Administrative Coordinator
ext. 234 | jen@wcwrc.ca

Barbara Gonzalez Segovia (she/her)
Training and Evaluation Coordinator
ext. 207 | barbara@wcwrc.ca

Laurice Jarlega (she/her)
Communications & Fundraising Officer
laurice@wcwrc.ca

Betel Belachew (she/they)
Communications & Fundraising Officer
betchel@wcwrc.ca

Childminding

Wendy Kissick (she/her)
Childminding Coordinator
ext. 223 | wendy@wcwrc.ca

Drop-In Services

Sharon James (she/her)
Drop-in Services
ext. 222 | sharon@wcwrc.ca

Jill Beauchamp (they/them)
Drop-in Programs 
ext. 222 | jill@wcwrc.ca 

Elizabeth McMechan (she/her)
Drop-in Team Lead
ext. 222 | elizabeth@wcwrc.ca 

Adrea Meades (she/her)
Drop-in Support
ext. 222 | adrea@wcwrc.ca 

Kaethe Friesen-Hughes (they/she)
Drop-in Support
ext. 222 | kaethe@wcwrc.ca

Neena Roulette (she/they)
Drop-In Support
ext. 222 | neena@wcwrc.ca 

Heather Grant (she/her)
Community Services Casual Staff
ext. 222 | heather@wcwrc.ca 

Katherine Turner (she/her)
Community Services Casual Staff
ext. 222 | katherine@wcwrc.ca 

Molly Richard (she/her)
Community Services Casual Staff
ext. 222 | mollyr@wcwrc.ca 

Rebecca Hume (she/they)
Community Services Casual Staff
ext. 222 | rebecca@wcwrc.ca 

Employment Services

Elby Gebremeskel (she/they)
Labour Market Intermediary
ext. 219 | elby@wcwrc.ca 

Family Support

Pam Mulhall (she/her)
Family Support Worker
ext. 236 | pam@wcwrc.ca

Food Security

Megan Carrothers (she/her)
Food Security Coordinator
ext. 214 | megan@wcwrc.ca

Maria Mairongo (she/her)
Food Security Assistant
ext. 214 | maria@wcwrc.ca

Bre Uisce (she/her)
Food Security Assistant 
ext. 214 | bre@wcwrc.ca 

Gender-Based Violence Support

Karina Flores (she/her)
Gender-Based Violence Case Worker
ext. 233 | karina@wcwrc.ca

Brianna Brooks (she/her)
Gender-Based Violence Case Worker
204-296-5086 | brianna@wcwrc.ca

Anamika Anwesha (she/her)
Trauma Counsellor
ext. 242 | anamika@wcwrc.ca

Housing Support

Diana Jarzab-Perchak (she/her)
Housing Administrative Assistant
ext. 215 | diana@wcwrc.ca

Janis Ducharme (she/her)
Housing Support Worker
ext. 252 | janis@wcwrc.ca

Gloria Knott (she/her)
HOMES Case Coordinator
ext. 208 | gloria@wcwrc.ca

Kat Roberts (they/she)
HOMES Case Worker
ext. 206 | kat@wcwrc.ca 

Jo Salazar (they/she)
More Than 4 Walls; Housing First Case Manager
ext. 212 | joana@wcwrc.ca

Tianna Greaves (they/she)
More Than 4 Walls; Housing First Case Manager
ext. 212 | tianna@wcwrc.ca 

Newcomer Support

Haidee Maderal (she/her)
Settlement Case Worker
ext. 225 | haidee@wcwrc.ca 

Halima Jelloul (she/her)
Settlement Case Worker
ext. 216 | halima@wcwrc.ca

Program Directors

Erika Frey (she/her)
Director of Community Development
ext. 220 | erika@wcwrc.ca

Mareike Brunelli (she/her)
Director of Community Services
ext. 203 | mareike@wcwrc.ca

Charlie Eau (they/them)
Assistant Director of Community Services
ext. 248 | charlie@wcwrc.ca

Carey Richards (they/them)
Director of Housing
ext. 230 | carey@wcwrc.ca

Tammy Leask (she/her)
Strengthening the Circle Director
ext. 209 | tammy@wcwrc.ca

Policy & Education

Kirsten Bernas (she/her)
Policy & Education Specialist
204-688-7050 | kirsten@wcwrc.ca

Restoring The Balance

Jolene Wilson (she/her)
Restoring the Balance Coordinator
ext. 221 | jojo@wcwrc.ca

Street Outreach

Ren Armstrong (they/she)
Outreach Team Lead
ext. 248 | ren@wcwrc.ca 

Vic Malloy (she/they)
Outreach Worker
ext. 248 | victoria@wcwrc.ca 

Megan Michell (she/her)
Outreach Worker
ext. 248 | meganm@wcwrc.ca 

Volunteer & Mentorship

Ursella Khan (she/her)
Volunteer Engagement Worker
ext. 211 | ursella@wcwrc.ca 

Share This