Staff

Administration

Lorie English (she/her)
Executive Director

ext. 202 |  lorie@wcwrc.ca 

Laurie McDougall (she/her)
Executive Assistant
ext. 202 | laurie@wcwrc.ca

Rachel Bergen (she/her)
Director of Finance and Operations
ext. 207 | finance@wcwrc.ca

Jen Buhr (she/her)
Administrative Coordinator
ext. 234 | jen@wcwrc.ca

Denise MacDonald (she/her)
Director of Communications and Fundraising
ext. 210 | denise@wcwrc.ca

Laurice Jarlega (she/her)
Communications and Fundraising Officer
ext. 234 | laurice@wcwrc.ca

Childminding

Wendy Kissick (she/her)
Childminding Coordinator
ext. 252 | wendy@wcwrc.ca

Drop-In Services

Rayne Foy-Vachon (she/her)
Drop-in Coordinator
ext. 201| rayne@wcwrc.ca

Sharon James (she/her)
Drop-in Services
ext. 201 | sharon@wcwrc.ca

Kaethe Friesen-Hughes (she/they)
Drop-in Support
ext. 201 | kaethe@wcwrc.ca

Tianna Greaves (they/she)
Drop-in Support
ext. 201 | tianna@wcwrc.ca

Adrea Meades (she/her)
Community Services Casual Staff
ext. 201 | casual@wcwrc.ca 

Barbara Gonzalez Segovia (she/her)
Community Services Casual Staff
ext. 201 | casual@wcwrc.ca

Katherine Turner (she/her)
Community Services Casual Staff
ext. 201 | casual@wcwrc.ca 

Neena Roulette (she/they)
Community Services Casual Staff
ext. 201 | casual@wcwrc.ca

Rebecca Hume (she/they)
Community Services Casual Staff
ext. 201 | casual@wcwrc.ca

Molly Richard (she/her)
Community Services Casual Staff
ext. 201 | casual@wcwrc.ca

Employment Services

Molly Dunbar (she/they)
Labour Market Intermediary

ext. 219 | molly@wcwrc.ca

Family Support

Pam Mulhall (she/her)
Family Support Worker
ext. 236 | pam@wcwrc.ca

Food Security

Megan Carrothers (she/her)
Food Security Coordinator
ext. 214 | megan@wcwrc.ca

Laetitia Furaha Kalimba (she/her)
Food Security Assistant
ext. 214

Maria Mairongo (she/her)
Food Security Assistant
ext. 214

Nicole Hart (she/her)
Food Security Staff
ext. 214 | nicole@wcwrc.ca

Jill Beauchamp (they/them)
Community Garden Coordinator
ext. 214 | jill@wcwrc.ca 

Gender-Based Violence Support

Karina Flores (she/her)
Gender-Based Violence Case Worker
ext. 233 | karina@wcwrc.ca

Anamika Anwesha (she/her)
Gender-Based Violence Counsellor
ext. 242 | anamika@wcwrc.ca

Housing Support

Sara Delorme (she/her)
Housing Placement Worker
204-296-5086 | sara@wcwrc.ca

Diana Jarzab-Perchak (she/her)
Housing Administrative Assistant
ext. 215 | diana@wcwrc.ca

Gloria Knott (she/her)
HOMES Case Coordinator
ext. 208 | gloria@wcwrc.ca

Janis Ducharme (she/her)
HOMES Case Coordinator
ext. 252| janis@wcwrc.ca

Brianna Books (she/her)
More Than 4 Walls; Housing First Case Manager
ext. 212 | brianna@wcwrc.ca

Joana Salazar (they/she)
More Than 4 Walls; Housing First Case Manager
ext. 212 | joana@wcwrc.ca

Newcomer Support

Haidee Maderal (she/her)
Settlement Worker
ext. 225 | haidee@wcwrc.ca 

Program Directors

Melissa McGregor (she/her)
Director of Programs
ext. 211 | melissa@wcwrc.ca | she/her

Mareike Brunelli (she/her)
Director of Community Services
ext. 203 | mareike@wcwrc.ca

Tammy Leask (she/her)
Strengthening the Circle Director
ext. 209| tammy@wcwrc.ca

Kirsten Bernas (she/her)
Director of Housing
ext. 230 | kirsten@wcwrc.ca

Erika Frey (she/her)
Director of Community Development
ext. 220 | erika@wcwrc.ca

Policy & Education

Kirsten Bernas (she/her)
Policy & Education Specialist
ext. 230 | kirsten@wcwrc.ca

Restoring The Balance

Jolene Wilson (she/her)
Restoring the Balance Coordinator
ext. 221 | jojo@wcwrc.ca

Street Outreach

Charlie Eau (they/them)
Outreach Coordinator
ext. 201 | charlie@wcwrc.ca

Vic Malloy (she/they)
Outreach Worker
ext. 201 | victoria@wcwrc.ca 

Ren Armstrong (they/she)
Outreach Worker
ext. 201 | ren@wcwrc.ca 

Volunteer & Mentorship

Eden Friesen (she/her)
Mentorship and Volunteer Coordinator
ext. 224 | eden@wcwrc.ca

Share This