Contact Us


  • Monday – 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday – 12:30pm to 8:00pm
    (4-8pm open to families/male partners)
  • Wednesday – 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday – 12:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Friday – 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Saturday – 8:00am – 12:00pm

640 Ellice Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R3G 0A7
Treaty 1 territory, Original Lands of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and Homeland of the M├ętis Nation

Phone: 204-774-8975
Fax: 204-783-3173

View Larger Map


Merrill Grant Drop-in Programming 201
Kelsey Dandenault Drop-in Operations 201
Sonia Cashman Drop-in Support Staff 201
Candace Abdilla Drop-in Support Staff 201
Katherine Turner Drop-in Casual Staff 201
Lorie English Executive Director 202
Rachel Bergen Director of Finance 207
Denise MacDonald Communications and Fundraising Director 210
Lisa Spring Director of Community Engagement 209
Jolene Wilson Community Connector 221
Eden Friesen Community Engagement Admin  –
Erica Charron Director of Mentorship 203
Kirsten Bernas Director of Housing 230
Bridget Ayotte HOMES Case Coordinator 208
Laura Canfield More Than 4 Walls; Housing First Case Manager (MT4W) 212
Andrea Tait-Eros More Than 4 Walls; Housing First Case Manager (MT4W) 212 
Diana Jarzab-Perchak Housing Administrative Assistant 215
Isabel Jerez CAN Worker 220
Melissa McGregor Director of Social Enterprise 211
Erika Frey Director of Settlement Services 219
Halima Jalloul Neighbourhood Immigrant Settlement Worker (NISW) 216
Molly Dunbar Neighbourhood Immigrant Settlement Worker (NISW) 225
Megan Carrothers Food Security Coordinator 214
Helena Kelly Kitchen Prep 214
Leona Meawasige Community Garden Facilitator 214



Feel free to contact us with any questions, comments or concerns.