Contact Us

NEW EXTENDED HOURS

  • Monday – 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday – 12:30pm to 8:00pm
    (4-8pm open to families/male partners)
  • Wednesday – 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday – 12:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Friday – 9:00am to 4:30pm
  • Saturday – 8:00am – 12:00pm

640 Ellice Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R3G 0A7
Treaty 1 territory, Original Lands of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and Homeland of the M├ętis Nation

Phone: 204-774-8975
Fax: 204-783-3173
Email: info@wcwrc.ca


View Larger Map

STAFF LIST

STAFF POSITION EXT. EMAIL
Merrill Grant Drop-in Programming 201 drop-in@wcwrc.ca
Kelsey Dandenault Drop-in Operations 201 dropinoperations@wcwrc.ca
Sonia Cashman Drop-in Support Staff 201 dropin3@wcwrc.ca
Candace Abdilla Drop-in Support Staff 201 dropin2@wcwrc.ca
Katherine Turner Drop-in Casual Staff 201 dropincasual@wcwrc.ca
Lorie English Executive Director 202 executivedirector@wcwrc.ca
Rachel Bergen Director of Finance 207 finance@wcwrc.ca
Denise MacDonald Communications and Fundraising Director 210 communications@wcwrc.ca
Lisa Spring Director of Community Engagement 209 communityengagement@wcwrc.ca
Jolene Wilson Community Connector 221 communityconnector@wcwrc.ca
Eden Friesen Community Engagement Admin  – engagementadmin@wcwrc.ca
Erica Charron Director of Mentorship 203 mentorship@wcwrc.ca
Kirsten Bernas Director of Housing 230 housing@wcwrc.ca
Bridget Ayotte HOMES Case Coordinator 208 homes@wcwrc.ca
Laura Canfield More Than 4 Walls; Housing First Case Manager (MT4W) 212 mt4w2@wcwrc.ca
Andrea Tait-Eros More Than 4 Walls; Housing First Case Manager (MT4W) 212 mt4w@wcwrc.ca 
Diana Jarzab-Perchak Housing Administrative Assistant 215 housingadmin@wcwrc.ca
Isabel Jerez CAN Worker 220 mt4wintake@wcwrc.ca
Melissa McGregor Director of Social Enterprise 211 socialenterprise@wcwrc.ca
Erika Frey Director of Settlement Services 219 nisw@wcwrc.ca
Halima Jalloul Neighbourhood Immigrant Settlement Worker (NISW) 216 nisw3@wcwrc.ca
Molly Dunbar Neighbourhood Immigrant Settlement Worker (NISW) 225 nisw2@wcwrc.ca
Megan Carrothers Food Security Coordinator 214 foodsecurity@wcwrc.ca
Helena Kelly Kitchen Prep 214 kitchenprep@wcwrc.ca
Leona Meawasige Community Garden Facilitator 214

 

 

Feel free to contact us with any questions, comments or concerns.